You can unenroll from Shared Access at any time. Unenrolling removes your delegate’s access to your accounts and deletes your Shared Access settings.
To unenroll from Share Access using online banking
- Select Profile & settings and then choose Login preferences.
- Choose Manage to the right of Shared Access.
- Select Unenroll Shared Access.
- Choose Continue to confirm.
To unenroll from Share Access using the U.S. Bank Mobile App
- From the main menu select Manage accounts.
- Choose Manage shared accounts.
- Select Unenroll Shared Access.
- Choose Continue to confirm.